Our Schools

The following organisations are our alliance partners and contribute actively to the success of Forest Learning Alliance     

Ascot Heath Infant School

Beechwood Primary School

Binfield CE Primary School

Charvil Piggott Primary School

College Town Infant School

College Town Junior School

Cranbourne Primary

Edgbarrow School

Emmbrook Infant School

Emmbrook Junior School

Fox Hill Primary

Holly Spring Infant and Nursery School

Jennett's Park Primary School

Meadow Vale Primary School

Owlsmoor Primary School

Polehampton Junior School

Robert Piggott CE Federation

Sonning Common CE Primary School

St Michael's Easthampstead C of E Primary School

Whitegrove Primary

Wildmoor Heath Primary 

Wildridings Primary School

Winkfield St Mary's CE Primary

Wooden Hill Primary

 Woodley CE Primary School



Get in touch

Forest Learning Alliance
c/o Uplands Primary School,
Albion Road, Sandhurst,
Berkshire. GU47 9BP

Tel: 01252 873069

Connect with us